Archive for October 19th, 2012

October 19, 2012

Turmoil

by mommahasapottymouth

I have been MIA for a while now because of home-grown emotional turmoil. I am at a loss at this point. So here is the deal:

We have lived in this house for something like 6 years now. We have had some Very great times, and some even GREATER bad times. To sum it up, we have been thru hell and back, a few times.

Now we are faced with losing our house. That doesnt really make me sad, just the circumstances around the way things went down. I know Matt has done everything that a girl could ask for, so not an ounce of this lies on him as failure to provide. There are others to blame here, but I will not point fingers.

Now, it is raining cats and dogs, starting to get cold and we need to find a new home that will accept our pets and his cars. Can y’all see the fun in that??

Oh and I am not sure if anyone has ever had the DIS-pleasure of living with an in law, but that possibility is looking more and more like the solution. And it’s not that I am not grateful for the help (ha ha) it’s just that I am not looking forward to being a prisoner in someone else home. Locked up tighter than an inmate, being told how to cook and clean, and when and what I can watch on TV (that is in my name btw).  My parents will never come to visit because they dislike the other parent more than I do (if that is even possible) .

If that is not bad, here is what is worse. I know I sound absolutely crazy right now, so please just bear with me. I am pretty sure that some how my phone is tapped. I have had numerous conversations that you would either have to be a part of or listing to know what was said. But, on those occasions word for word of those conversations have been repeated back to me. I have no clue as to how or why, but I know I am not crazy. (OK maybe a little.) And I have no way to prove this, or have a private conversation.

Well gotta go. Hes here.

Chicquero

Nothing but an induced epidemic!

Alina's Scentsy Scents

scentsy scents, an honest opinion about fragrances

Cropable Relationships?

Exploring Long Term Relationships ... Do I belong in the pic? ... Do I stay or do I go?

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

Memoirs of a Mom Who Ticks

divorced bipolar mom, on a mission to remove stigma surrounding mental illness, movies, being broke, body acceptance, and raising boys and whatever else I feel like writing about.

OOAworld

Travel, Art, Stories, Photos, Stories, Film, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Writing

Blue Aventurine

A place to read and share metaphysical stuff.

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Tactical Transgressions

In Defense of the United States Constitution

Life in Little Boxes

Thoughts of a Young, Random, Slightly Moody Mama.

Developmental Mommy

Developmental research from a mommy perspective (or vice versa)

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

JustinaWei

The Fashion/Make up/Lifestyle Blog

meinkleineshaus

Hausrenovierung auf Amerikanisch

The Writing Corp

Official Writing Tips, Inspiration and Hacks