Best Movie Quotes….Ever Pt. 2

by mommahasapottymouth

Last night, while tossing and turning, it occurred to me that I left out some really awesome quotes from some brilliant movies. So here goes round two!

From “Scarface

  • “I’m Tony Montana! You fuck with me, you fuckin’ with the best!”
  • ” Say hello to my little friend!”
  • “I never fucked anybody over in my life didn’t have it coming to them. You got that? All I have in this world is my balls and my word and I don’t break them for no one.”

 

From “Diary Of A Mad Black Woman

  • “Well, peace always comes with still…” [takes out gun] “’cause I keeps me a piece o’ steel.”
  • “Every time I try to read the Bible… and Jesus… the one with all the words in red… I open my Bible to that New Testimony and see all that red and I just give up. Jesus was talkin’ way too much.”
  • “I’m not bitter. I’m mad as hell.”
  • “I aint scared a no po po. Call da po po hoe… Call da po po hoe.”

 

From”Talladega Nights”

  • “Susan, I’ve never heard you talk like that… Are we about to get it on? Because I’m as hard as a diamond in an ice storm right now.”
  • “Shake and bake”
  • “Shut up, Chip, or I’ll go ape-shit on your ass!”
  • “Chip, I’m gonna come at you like a spider monkey!”
  • “Chip, I’m all jacked up on Mountain Dew!”
  • “Dear Lord baby Jesus, lyin’ there in your ghost manger, just lookin’ at your Baby Einstein developmental videos, learnin’ ’bout shapes and colors. I would like to thank you for bringin’ me and my mama together, and also that my kids no longer sound like retarded gang-bangers.”
  • “If you ain’t first, you’re last.”

 

There, I think I am done! If y’all have any that I left out, let me know. Ill be adding a part 3 some day, so look for it.

 

( not all of these on this or the first post came from my head. A lot came from here, I just remembered that I loved the movie and looked up the exact words. So I didn’t sound silly adding or leaving out words.)

One Comment to “Best Movie Quotes….Ever Pt. 2”

  1. Oh thank sweet baby Jesus, I thought I was the only one who saw, er, quoted Talladega Nights!

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Chicquero

Nothing but an induced epidemic!

Alina's Scentsy Scents

scentsy scents, an honest opinion about fragrances

Cropable Relationships?

Exploring Long Term Relationships ... Do I belong in the pic? ... Do I stay or do I go?

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

Memoirs of a Mom Who Ticks

divorced bipolar mom, on a mission to remove stigma surrounding mental illness, movies, being broke, body acceptance, and raising boys and whatever else I feel like writing about.

The Cutter Rambles

The Cutter shares his thoughts on the world

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

Blue Aventurine

A place to read and share metaphysical stuff.

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Kimberley Ward Photography

www.kimberleyward.co.uk

Tactical Transgressions

In Defense of the United States Constitution

Life in Little Boxes

Thoughts of a Young, Random, Slightly Moody Mama.

Developmental Mommy

Developmental research from a mommy perspective (or vice versa)

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

