Truths about Momma

by mommahasapottymouth

I figured y’all need to get to know me a little better since I have a few followers. So here is some truths about Momma:

  • My name is MarleneMe
  • I’m 25
  • I’m not legally married. But I may as well be
  • I am terrified of Monkeys and gorillas. Terrified!
  • I am also afraid of birds, although Humming Birds are my worst enemy
  • I have a favorite kid, and that is who ever is making me not want to pull my hair out at that time
  • I have an addictive personality. I once got addicted to the gym.
  • My favorite word is Fuck. You can fit that word into ANY sentence and make it work.
  • I love my Momma and Daddy.
  • I love to cook and bake
  • My dream is to be something more than a mom. It used to be a Journalist, now I just want to own a restaurant and be the head chef.
  • I cry at movies like the Fox and the Hound, but rarely laugh out loud at something on TV.
  • Beauty and style are not my forte’. I just like to be dressed.
  • I grew up in the city, but moved to a small town and will never go back.
  • I want a farm, with lots of pigs
  • I once thought the words to “Stayin Alive” where (I wish I where kidding here) “Ah Ah Ah Ah slayin a rat”
  • When I like a song, I sing with out inhibition, and dance like I know what I am doing.
  • I have one best friend, who has been there for everything (including the birth of my son) and knows everything there is to know about me! Her name is Megan.
  • I don’t tie my shoes.
  • I yell when I’m mad.  A LOT.

There you have it. That’s  me in about 300 words. ( thank you fancy dancy word counter at the bottom of this!)

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Chicquero

Nothing but an induced epidemic!

Alina's Scentsy Scents

scentsy scents, an honest opinion about fragrances

Costa Rica Travel Blog .com

Costa Rica Travel Blog is the current traveller, will-be traveller, has-been traveller, and should-be traveller's guide to everything costa rica. Information, stories, news, advice - written by the Pura Vida! eh? Incorporated team - costa rican insiders, outsiders, and everywhere-in-between-siders.

Cropable Relationships?

Exploring Long Term Relationships ... Do I belong in the pic? ... Do I stay or do I go?

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

Memoirs of a Mom Who Ticks

divorced bipolar mom, on a mission to remove stigma surrounding mental illness, movies, being broke, body acceptance, and raising boys and whatever else I feel like writing about.

The Cutter Rambles

The Cutter shares his thoughts on the world

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

Blue Aventurine

A place to read and share metaphysical stuff.

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Kimberley Ward Photography

www.kimberleyward.co.uk

Tactical Transgressions

In Defense of the United States Constitution

Life in Little Boxes

Thoughts of a Young, Random, Slightly Moody Mama.

Developmental Mommy

Developmental research from a mommy perspective (or vice versa)

Sunny Sleevez

Sun Protection & Green Info

